top of page
Search
bbdoulamt

We're having a baby!

We will soon be welcoming our baby boy into the world!


I will be temporarily stepping away from doula work while we enjoy our new baby and transition into a family of 7. I am not sure how long I will be taking a break, but I will let you all know when I am back to offering Doula Services and Childbirth Education again. I am passionate about helping other mamas during their pregnancy, birth and early postpartum. In order to serve other women and families well, I need to first care for my own family and myself. Early postpartum is a challenging time of transition and change. I am looking forward to this time to focus on my new baby and my family. I am also looking forward to returning to doula work when the timing is right! Until then, I hope to occasionally post on social media, and maybe a blog post here and there. But if that doesn't happen, know I'm busy with a new baby. If you are looking for a doula, don't hesitate to reach out and I can help you connect with another local doula!



 


Catharine is a birth doula and a stay home/homeschool mama of 4 (plus one on the way!). She has a passion for serving women on their motherhood journey. Catharine believes the memories surrounding birth are some of the most precious memories in a woman's life. How she is cared for during this precious and vulnerable time will make a big impact on her life. Each birth is unique and Catharine seeks to provide education and support so each mother can make informed decisions that are best for her. Her desire is that each mother can look back on her birth knowing she was loved and well cared for.


If you are looking for doula support for your birth journey please reach out!


Follow Beautiful Blessings on Social Media

Facebook: Beautiful Blessings Doula Services MT

Instagram: @beautifulblessingsdoula

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page